Home / About / Staff


As of June 2017, the ComicsOnline staff consists of the following personnel:

Kevin Gaussoin – Editor-in-Chief & Publisher
Matt Sernaker – Managing Editor & Director of Media Relations
Mike Favila – Editor

Gema Luna – Assistant Editor
Marc Lutz – Assistant Editor

Emil Favila – Reporter
Emma Smith – Reporter
Alex Pomeranz – Reporter, Photographer
Daniel Reamer – Reporter, Photographer
Lea Millora Sanders – Photographer
Jorge Jones –  Photographer
Albertine Feurer-Young – Reporter, Photographer
David Pomeranz – Photographer
Joe Iconic – Reporter
Maju Marfori – Reporter
Chris Learned Kane – Reporter
David “Aussie Dave” Lobato – Reporter (Australia)
Zach McKay – Reporter
Charles Kibby – Reporter

Bill Watters – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Jayden Leggett – Editor-at-Large (Australia) (inactive)
Kerrie Hui – Editor-at-Large (Australia, Asia) (inactive)
Josie Hershel – Editor-at-Large, Graphic Designer
Erin Hatch – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Kendrick Gaussoin – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Jennifer Bay – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Karl Madsen – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Jason Varner – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Chelsea Dee Doyle – Editor-at Large (inactive)
Karissa Barrows – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Laurie Love – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Josh Powell – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Terrence St John – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Sarah Powell – Editor-at-Large (inactive)
Caleb Paullus – Editor-at-Large (inactive)

Most of the above can be contacted via email by using their first name at this domain.

Interested in joining the ComicsOnline staff?

Powered by WP Robot